What’s an eff?

Hey readers,

This is practically my first blog post, so I’m going to tell you a little bit about myself and naturally about my blog.

So lot of people asked me, “What does ‘F’ stand for?”

I shrugged and said, “Well, there’s a lot! But to begin with let’s say that ‘F’ stands for possibly everything that fascinates me. I mean all the good things in life, start with ‘F’. If you don’t believe me, let’s count. There’s food, fashion, family, friends (only the good ones), fantasies and fiction, free Wi-Fi and oh Fluffy! (that’s just my dog but okay). And, how can I forget, FRANCE! There’s also a few good ‘F’s that people talk about secretly, but we can get into that later!” *winks*

Some of them asked me what I was thinking when I started this blog. To which I said, “I wasn’t thinking, I was just looking for an excuse to write my life down and at least remotely determine what I want to do with it!

So, here I am sitting behind my laptop screen trying to comprehend my take on the things that fascinate me. On the blog I’ll mostly be talking about all things Fashion (because that’s my favorite ‘F’) and of course some of the other aforementioned ‘F’s of my life.

That is all for now. Let me know what’s your favorite F-word in the comments below and we could get talking about it!

Love,

A

Picture Source: Pinterest
Leave a Reply

